Grammar Carlton

CLUB ROOMS Puriri Drive, Epsom, Auckland
CLUB COLOURS White / Green / Gold / Black
POSTAL ADDRESS PO Box 26 051, Epsom
CLUB PHONE NUMBER / FAX T: 523 4251 / F: 520 2146
EMAIL grammarcarltonrugby@xtra.co.nz
WEBSITE www.grammarcarlton.co.nz
FACEBOOK Grammar Carlton

Grades Available

Club Info


About Us

Grammar Carlton, Auckland’s most progressive Club, was formed in 1996 between Grammar Old Boys and Carlton Rugby Clubs and carries the proud tradition of these two clubs into the professional rugby era.

What do we offer?

• Highly qualified and experienced coaches who have played rugby at the highest level and have coached at age group representative level and professionally overseas.

• We aim to provide you with the skills, the techniques, attitude and traditional values necessary to reaching your full potential as a rugby player.


Club Contacts

President/ COD Delegate

Martin Mackenzie

M: 021 966 016

Martin@bowlsnz.co.nz

Chairman

Brandon Jackson

M: 021 417 885

brandon_jackson@bnz.co.nz

Rugby Director

Darryl Menzies

Bus: 523 4251 M: 0274 444 0164

darrylgc@xtra.co.nz

Club Manager

Rod Duncan

Bus: 520 2321 M: 021 764 719

gcrod@xtra.co.nz

JRC Delegates - Carlton

Dave Hickey

Res: 524 6641 M: 027 280 6420

dave.hickey@surflifesaving.co.nz

Darryl Follows

M: 029 474 0420

darryl_follows@bnz.co.nz 

JRC Delegate -Grammar

Brian Francis

Res: 529 4473 M: 021 399 434

brian@apwoodham.co.nz

John Nevill

Mob: 027 598 8722

john_nevill@me.com

Premier Coach

Richie Harris

M: 027 252 2560

harris@tamaki.ac.nz 

Premier Assistant Coach

Joe Snee

M: 027 434 7399

joesnee@hotmail.com 

Premier Manager

Stuart Hardie

M: 021 749 799

stuart.hardie@craigsip.com 


Club Location


From North & Southern Motorway: take the Greenlane turn off and onto to Greenlane West, head towards One Tree Hill across two sets of lights (Great Sth Rd & Wheturangi Rd). Puriri Drive is opposite Pohutakawa Rd on the right. (Club¬room is situated on the left on Puriri 800 metres through).

Other Grounds Used: Shore Road Reserve: off Shore Rd / Ayr St and Brighton Rd, Parnell/Newmarket May Road Reserve: off Mays Rd from Mt Albert Rd, Mt Roskill



View Larger Map

LATEST NEWS

LATEST COMMENTS

What will be Auckland's toughest remaining game in the ITM Cup?