Mt Wellington

Sorry you're not able to view this feature without Flash, you will need Flash 8 or better to view this content

You can download this here

CLUB ROOMS Hamlin Park, Wilson Way, Mt Wellington, Auckland
CLUB COLOURS Green and gold
POSTAL ADDRESS PO Box 62 020, Sylvia Park
CLUB PHONE NUMBER / FAX T: 570 4527 / F: 570 4983
EMAIL info@mtwellingtonrugby.co.nz
WEBSITE www.mtwellingtonrugby.co.nz

Grades Available

Club Info


Club Contacts

President

Mike Makaua

Res: 570 9668 Bus: 574 1442 M: 021 071 2036

mike@mtwellingtonrugby.co.nz

Chairman

Mike Makaua

Res: 570 9668 Bus: 574 1442 M: 021 071 2036

mike@mtwellingtonrugby.co.nz

Club Manager

Jeff McIntyre

Res: 525 1251 Bus: 570 4527 M: 027 582 6782

jeff@mtwellingtonrugby.co.nz

Secretary

Simon Turner

M: 022 030 9732

chefsimon@xtra.co.nz

Club Captain

Darin Housham

Res: 273 2663 M: 021 167 7584

darin.housham@dhl.com

COD Delegate

Gary Froggat

Res: 524 6766 Bus: 376 5743 M: 027 281 7045

gary.tram@xtra.co.nz

JRC Delegate

Eleanor Turner

Res: 273 6133 M: 027 202 1656

b.m.turner@xtra.co.nz

Premier Coach

Stewart Whyte

M: 021 986 852

Swhyte5@gmail.com

Premier Coach

John Faamausili

M: 021 292 8759

john.faamusili@aucklandrugby.co.nz

Premier Manager

Ken Blackwell

Res: 579 4506 M: 027 209 9373

ken.blackwell@nzpost.co.nz

Premier Manager

Steve Wood

M: 027 750 3087

stephen.wood@ppg.com 

 


Club Location


From Northern and Southern Motorway: take the Mt Wellington turn-off onto Mt Wellington Highway towards Panmure. Turn left onto Penrose Road, then first left onto Wilson Rd. Hamlin Park is at the end of Wilson Rd.

Other Grounds Used:
Mt Wellington War Memorial: off Kings and Dunkirk Rds, Panmure.



View Larger Map

LATEST COMMENTS

What will be Auckland's toughest remaining game in the ITM Cup?