Te Papapa Onehunga

CLUB ROOMS Fergusson Park, Olea Road, Onehunga, Auckland
CLUB COLOURS Gold and royal blue
POSTAL ADDRESS P O Box 13 586, Onehunga
CLUB PHONE NUMBER / FAX T: 579 4623 / F: 552 3304
EMAIL Mark@spgroup.co.nz
WEBSITE www.tp.org.nz
FACEBOOK Maungarua

Grades Available

  • Premier /
  • Reserves /
  • Presidents /
  • Under 21 /
  • Under 15 /
  • Intermediate Open (Under-11 to Under-13) /
  • Junior Open (Under-6 to Under-10) /
  • Nursery (Under 7 and below)

Club Info


Club Contacts

President

John Matahiki

Res: 846 2611 M: 021 227 4790

john_coach@xtra.co.nz

Chairman

Aaron Pascoe

M: 027 240 8968

aaron.pascoe@xtra.co.nz

Secretary

Mark Turnock

Res: 622 3117 Bus: 525 3300 M: 027 477 6002

Mark@spgroup.co.nz

Club Captain

Willie Henry

Res: 525 0790  M: 021 177 6260

COD Delegate

Gary Froggatt

Res: 524 6766 Bus: 376 5743 M: 027 281 7045

gary.tram@xtra.co.nz

JRC Delegate

John Faamausili

Res: 820 3496 M: 021 188 2787

john.faamausili@aucklandrugby.co.nz

Premier Coach

John Faamausili

Res: 820 3496 M: 021 188 2787

john.faamausili@aucklandrugby.co.nz

Premier Coach

Stewart Whyte

Bus: 262 8355 M: 021 986 852

swhyte5@gmail.com

Premier Manager

Ken Blackwell

M: 027 209 9373

ken.blackwell@nzpost.co.nz

Premier Manager

Steve Wood

M: 027 750 3087

stephen.wood@ppg.com


Club Location


From the Southern & Northern Motorway: take the Ellerslie/Panmure turn-off, and onto Great South Rd. Turn right onto Greenpark Rd, left into Rockfield Rd and right onto Oranga Ave. Olea St is off Oranga Ave.

Other Gournds Used: Mays Road Reserve: off May Rd: Mt Albert / Mt Roskill


View Larger Map

LATEST COMMENTS